Contact Us

Alaska Energy Authority
813 West Northern Lights Blvd.
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Phone: (907) 771-3000   
Fax: (907) 771-3044
Toll Free 888-300-8534

View Larger Map

 Parking and access available via W. 27th Ave.

Staff Contacts

Curtis Thayer
Executive Director

Karsten Rodvik
External Affairs Officer 

AEA Executive Director
General Information

Kirk Warren
Director, Railbelt Energy

Tim Sandstrom
Director, Rural Programs

Linda Senn
HR Director

Lex Sargento
Chief Procurement and Contracting Officer

Brenda Applegate
Chief Financial Officer

Terence Cato
IT Director

Employee Directory (Agency: Commerce, Community & Economic Development)